Available 2022 Dates

January

Saturday, January 1

Saturday, January 8

Saturday, January 15

Saturday, January 22

Saturday, January 29

February

Saturday, February 5

Saturday, February 12

Saturday, February 19

Saturday, February 26

March

Saturday, March 5

Saturday, March 12

Saturday, March 19

Saturday, March 26

April

Saturday, April 2

Saturday, April 9

Saturday, April 16

Saturday, April 23

Saturday, April 30

May

Saturday, May 7

Saturday, May 14

Saturday, May 21

Saturday, May 28

June

Saturday, June 4

July

Saturday, July 2

Saturday, July 9

Saturday, July 16

Saturday, July 23

Saturday, July 30

August

 Saturday, August 6

Saturday, August 13

Saturday, August 20

Saturday, August 27

September

Saturday, September 3

Saturday, September 24

November

Saturday, November 5

Saturday, November 12

Saturday, November 19

Saturday, November 26

December

Saturday, December 3

Saturday, December 10

Saturday, December 17

Saturday, December 24

Saturday, December 31